If you wish to delete an account, keep in mind that all your lists will be removed, and you will no longer be able to share lists and use them on different devices.
If you are an owner of a shared list, others will lose access to the list.
Delete an account
You can delete an account in our web app. Go to our web app, sign in, click settings, account settings, delete my account.
Deleting an account cannot be undone.
Once you confirm to delete your account, it should be permanently removed from our user database within a couple of hours.