How to restore a deleted list?

In case you change your mind about a deleted list, Listonic stores all deleted lists in the trash, unless you decide to delete them permanently from the app. 

Why would I want to keep deleted lists in the app?

Keeping a deleted list in trash means you don’t lose your data in case you change your mind about the list. It is especially useful in case of occasional lists, e.g. Christmas List. There’s no point in keeping it in the main view all year long, but it may come handy next year. 

Restore a deleted list

Android
iOS
  1. Tap  in the main view
  2. Tap
  3. Tap “Restore” on the list you want to restore
  1. Scroll the main view down to the bottom
  2. Tap “Deleted lists”
  3. Tap “Restore” on the list you want to restore

The list will be restored to the version from the moment of deletion.

Can I restore a list deleted from the trash?

Lists deleted from trash cannot be restored.